Pricing

What happens to chats when you remove a bot

Chats are kept only while the bot is connected.

Your inbox keeps a bot's chats while the bot is connected.

When you remove the bot, its chats are scheduled for deletion and leave your inbox.

Export anything you need before you remove the bot.

Was this helpful?

Related articles